Events

Term 3 2018estee-janssens-396876-unsplash

  • Saturday 14th July – Working Bee (3pm)
  • Monday 16th July – Term 3 start A Group
  • Wednesday 18th July – Term 3 start B Group
  • Thursday 19th July – P&F Meeting – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 2nd August – Hear and Say (A & B Groups)
  • Wednesday 8th August – Tuckshop Group A (Green catering)
  • Friday 10th August – Tuckshop Green B (Green catering)
  • Saturday 11th August – Working Bee (9am)
  • Wednesday 15th August – Ekka Public Holiday
  • Thursday 16th August – P&F Meeting – 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 21st August – Pyjama Day Group A (Book Week)
  • Thursday 23th August – Pyjama Day Group B (Book Week)
  • Friday 24th August – Children’s Disco – 4-6pm
  • Wednesday 5th September – Ocean Life Education Group A 9.30am
  • Friday 7th September – Ocean Life Education Group B 9.30am
  • Saturday 8th September – Working Bee (3pm)
  • Monday 10th September – Key to Kids – 7pm (All parents welcome)
  • Saturday 15th September – Canossa Ladies Day
  • Thursday 20th September – P&F Meeting – 7.30pm
  • Friday 21st September – Term 3 Ends
  • Saturday 22nd September – Working Bee (9am)

School Holidays: 22 September – 7 October

 

Term 1 2018

  • Saturday 20th January – Working Bee – 8am
  • Monday 22nd January – Term 1 Starts for A Group
  • Thursday 25th January – Term 1 Starts for B Group
  • Friday 26th January – Australia Day Public Holiday
  • Thursday 8th February – Feast Day of St Bakhita
  • Thursday 15th February – Annual General Meeting – 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd March – Clean Up Australia Day (B Group)
  • Monday 5th March – Clean Up Australia Day (A Group)
  • Wednesday 7th March – Parents Morning Tea
  • Friday 9th March – Parents Morning Tea
  • Saturday 10th March – Working Bee – 3pm
  • Thursday 15th March – P and F Meeting – 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th March – Toothfairy Visit – A Group
  • Wednesday 21st March – Harmony Day – A Group
  • Thursday 22nd March – Toothfairy Visit – B Group
  • Friday 23rd March – Harmony Day – B Group
  • Tuesday 27th March – Term 1 Ends for A Group
  • Thursday 29th March – Term 1 Ends for B Group
  • Friday 30th March – Good Friday
  • Sunday 1st April – Easter Sunday
  • Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday

Term 2 2018

  • Saturday 14th April – Working Bee -3pm
  • Monday 16th April – Commonwealth Games Holiday
  • Tuesday 17th – Friday 20th – Re-enrolment for 2019
  • Tuesday 17th April – Term 2 Starts for A Group
  • Tuesday 17th April – Railway Safety (A Group)
  • Thursday 19th April – Term 2 Starts for B Group
  • Thursday 19th April – Railway Safety (B Group)
  • Thursday 19th April – Parents and Friends Meeting – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th April – ANZAC Day Public Holiday
  • Saturday 28th April – Movie Night – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st May – Key to Kids – 6:30pm-8:30pm
  • Monday 7th May – Labor Day Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 8th May – Key to Kids – 6:30pm-8:30pm
  • Saturday 12th May – Working Bee – 9am
  • Tuesday 15th May – Key to Kids – 6:30pm-8:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th May – Tuckshop – Group A (Blue Catering)
  • Thursday 17th May – Parents and Friends Meeting – 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st May – Under 8’s Day (A Group)
  • Tuesday 22nd May – Kindy Photos (A Group)
  • Tuesday 22nd May – Key to Kids – 6:30pm-8:30pm
  • Friday 25th May – Kindy Photos (B Group)
  • Monday 4th June – Friday 8th June – Interviews for new families for 2019
  • Saturday 9th June – Working Bee – 3pm
  • Thursday 21st June – Parents and Friends Meeting – 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd June – Working Bee – 9am
  • Wednesday 27th June – Grandparent’s Day – A Group – 9:15am (Yellow catering)
  • Friday 29th June – Grandparent’s Day – B Group – 9:15am (Yellow catering)
  • Friday 29th June – Term 2 ends